Wednesday Night Page Turners

Wednesday Night Page Turners book club is held on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm on Zoom.

Upcoming book discussions:

Amazon.com: The Only Woman in the Room: A Novel (0760789271694 ... The Only Woman in the Room by Marie Benedict

 Wednesday, December 9 @ 6:30 p.m. 

 

 Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

 Wednesday, January 13 at 6:30pm

 

 Talking to Strangers by Malcolm Gladwell

 Wednesday, February 10 at 6:30pm

 

 Nothing to See Here by Kevin Wilson

 Wednesday, March 10 at 6:30pm

 

 A Long Petal of the Sea by Isabel Allende

 Wednesday, April 14 at 6:30pm

 

 Don't Lets Go to the Dogs Tonight by Alexandra Fuller

 Wednesday, May 12 at 6:30pm

 

 The Long Flight Home by Alan Hlad

 Wednesday, June 9 at 6:30pm

 

 One Summer: America, 1927 by Bill Bryson

 Wednesday, July 14 at 6:30 pm

 

 Washington Black by Esi Edugyan

 Wednesday, August 11 at 6:30pm

 

 Running with Sherman by Christopher McDougal

 Wednesday, September 18 at 6:30pm

 

 Redhead by the Side of the Road by Anne Tyler

 Wednesday, October 13 at 6:30pm

 

 Miracle Creek by Angie Kim

 Wednesday, November 10 at 6:30pm

 

 The Book of Lost Friends by Lisa Wingate

 Wednesday, December 8 at 6:30pm