Wednesday Night Page Turners

Wednesday Night Page Turners book club is held on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm at the library.

Upcoming book discussions:

Klara and the Sun: A novel: Ishiguro, Kazuo: 9780593318171: Amazon.com:  Books  Klara and the Sun by Kazuo Ishiguro

  Wednesday, January 12 at 6:30 p.m. 

 

 

Amazon.com: The Midnight Library: A Novel eBook : Haig, Matt: Kindle Store   The Midnight Library by Matt Haig

   Wednesday, February 9 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

The Sandcastle Girls by Chris Bohjalian: 9780307743916 |  PenguinRandomHouse.com: Books   The Sandcastle Girls by Chris Bohjalian

   Wednesday, March 9 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Just as I Am: A Memoir: Tyson, Cicely: 9780062931061: Amazon.com: Books   Just As I Am by Cecily Tyson

   Wednesday, April 13 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Amazon.com: Britt-Marie Was Here: A Novel: 9781501142543: Backman, Fredrik:  Books   Britt-Marie Was Here by Frederick Bachman

   Wednesday, May 11 at 6:30 p.m. 

 

 

Every Day Is a Gift by Tammy Duckworth | Twelve   Every Day is a Gift by Tammy Duckworth

   Wednesday, June 8 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency (Book 1): Smith, Alexander McCall:  9781400034772: Amazon.com: Books   The No. 1 Ladies Detective by Alexander McCall Smith

   Wednesday, July 13 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

The Book of Lost Friends: A Novel: Wingate, Lisa: 9781984819888:  Amazon.com: Books   The Book of Lost Friends by Lisa Wingate

   Wednesday, August 10 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Amazon.com: The Exiles: A Novel: 9780062356345: Kline, Christina Baker:  Books   The Exiles by Christina Baker Kline

   Wednesday, September 15 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Amazon.com: Deacon King Kong: A Novel: 9780735216723: McBride, James: Books   Deacon King Kong by James McBride

   Wednesday, October 14 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Amazon.com: The Henna Artist: A Novel (The Jaipur Trilogy, 1):  9780778309451: Joshi, Alka: Books   The Henna Artist by Alka Joshi India

   Wednesday, November 9 at 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Amazon.com: The Return: 9781538728574: Sparks, Nicholas: Books   The Return by Nicholas Sparks

   Wednesday, December 14 at 6:30 p.m.