Toddler Story Time

When: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:00am

Toddler Time is an active 20 minute program of simple stories, rhymes and songs especially for 2 and 3 year olds with a caregiver. No registration required.