Preschool Storytime

When: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:15am

Fun for older preschoolers and caregivers who are getting ready for the school experience. Share more complex stories, songs, rhymes, and more! No registration required. Ages 3-5.