Preschool Story time

When: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 9:45am to 10:15am

Fun for older preschoolers who are getting ready for the school experience. No registration required.