Baby Time

When: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 10:45am to 11:00am

Share some stories, rhymes, and lap songs, followed by 15 minutes of play time for babies and chat time for caregivers! No registration required. Ages 0-2.