Baby Time

When: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:15am

Share some stories, rhymes, and lap songs, followed by 15 minutes of play time for babies and chat time for caregivers! No registration required. Ages 0-2.