Baby Time

When: 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
9:45am to 10:00am

Share some stories, rhymes, and lap songs, followed by 15 minutes of play time for babies and chat time for caregivers! No registration required. Ages 0-2.