Baby Time

When: 
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:45am to 1:00pm

Share some stories, rhymes, and lap songs, followed by 15 minutes of play time for babies and chat time for caregivers! No registration required. Ages 0-2.