Baby Time

When: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:00am

Share some stories, rhymes, and lap songs, followed by 15 minutes of play time for babies and chat time for caregivers! No registration required. Ages 0-2.